UC Riverside Academic Senate

Academic Senate Bylaws

« Back to Table of Contents

(Read full Bourns College of Engineering Bylaws)

EN1 Membership

EN1.1 The Faculty of the College of Engineering consists of (a) the president of the University; (b) the Chancellor; (c) the Executive Vice Chancellor; (d) the Dean of the College of Engineering; (e) all members of the Academic Senate who are assigned to the College of Engineering; (f) designated Senate members from other colleges and schools, the number and departmental affiliation of such members to be specified by the Faculty of the College at a regular meeting in each case; and (g) such other Senate members as may be specified by the bylaws of the Riverside Division.

EN1.2 Only voting members of the Academic Senate are eligible to vote in the Faculty of the College of Engineering.

More Information

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Department Information

Academic Senate Office
900 University Avenue
231 University Office Bldg
Riverside, CA 92521

Tel: (951) 827-5538
Fax: (951) 827-5545