Ad Hoc Committee on Evaluation of Teaching


Committee Analyst:
Leondra Jacobs -



Committee Membership
David C. Nelson, Botany and Plant Sciences

Jean Helwege, Area of Finance
Suveen Mathaudhu, Mechanical Engineering
Kevin Costello, Mathematics
Long Gao, Area of Operations and Supply Chain Management
Rami Zwick, Area of Marketing
John Levin, Graduate School of Education
John M. Heraty, Entomology
Michelle E. Bloom, Comparative Literature and Languages
Jennifer Hughes, History

Ex Officios:
Jennifer Lynn Brown, Undergraduate Education
Mariam B. Lam, Comparative Literature and Languages Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Daniel Jeske, Statistics Academic Personnel
Richard A. Cardullo, Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
Ex Officio David Gracey, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor Chief Information Officer
John Stamp, University Writing Program