Faculty Research Lecturer (FRL)

Description: The Committee on Faculty Research Lecturer nominates for election by the division any member of the division who has made a distinguished record in research to deliver a lecture upon a topic of his/her selection.

Committee Analyst:

Rosana Franco - rosana.franco@ucr.edu

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Aman Ullah, Economics

Xuemei Chen, Botany and Plant Sciences
Walter Clark, Music
Francisco Zaera, Chemistry
Howard S. Friedman, Psychology

Ex Officios: