Graduate Rubric Ad Hoc Committee


Committee Analyst:

Sarah Miller

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership

Tae-Hwy Lee, Economics
Jennifer B. Doyle, English
Roya Zandi, Physics and Astronomy
Venugopala Reddy Gonehal, Botany and Plant Sciences
Don Collins, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Tao Jiang, Computer Science and Engineering
Kyle Ingram, Area of Management

Ex Officios:
Member to be determined,Member to be Determined