Combined Degree Program Review Ad Hoc Committee (CDP)


Committee Analyst:

Leondra Jacobs

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Jason E. Stajich, Microbiology and Plant Pathology

Jack Eichler, Chemistry
Roya Zandi, Physics and Astronomy
Ryan R. Julian, Chemistry
Nanpeng Eric Yu , Electrical and Computer Engineering
Paea LePendu, Computer Science and Engineering
Amit Roy-Chowdhury, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Khaleel Abdulrazak, Psychology
Jean Helwege, Area of Finance

Ex Officios: