Library & Scholarly Communication (LSC)

Description: The Committee on Library & Scholarly Communication advises the president and the chancellor regarding the administration of the library and matters concerning scholarly communication at UC Riverside.

Committee Analyst:

Travis Gutierrez

Aneesah Kelley-Henry

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
R. Curt Burgess, Psychology

Myisha Cherry, Philosophy
Marlo Raveendran, Area of Management
Alejandra Dubcovsky, History
Joseph C. Genereux, Chemistry
Andrea Denny-Brown, English

Ex Officios:
Steven Mandeville-Gamble,University Librarian
Juan Campos,ASUCR Representative
Guillermo Marquezis,GSA Representative