Undergraduate Admissions (UA)

Description: The Undergraduate Admissions Committee advises the division and the administration on matters having to do with admissions and enrollment on the Riverside campus.

Committee Analyst:

Leondra Jacobs - leondra.jacobs@ucr.edu

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Wallace Cleaves, English

Weiwei Zhang, Psychology
James Kelliher, Mathematics
Qixuan Wang, Mathematics
Carolyn G. Rasmussen, Botany and Plant Sciences
Frank M. Vahid, Computer Science and Engineering
Elaine Wong, Area of Management

Ex Officios:
Emily Engelschall,Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Services