University Extension (UNEX)

Description: "The Committee on University Extension advises the chancellor and the director of University Extension on matters referred by them to the committee."

Committee Analyst:

Beth Beatty

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Evangelos Papalexakis, Computer Science and Engineering

Wendy Weiqun Su, Media and Cultural Studies
Heyrim Cho, Mathematics
Soojin Park, School of Education
Nawa L. Sugiyama, Anthropology
Ivy Zhang, Area of Accounting
Theodore Garland Jr., Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology

Ex Officios: