Executive Committee - School of Business (BUSINESS Exec)

Description: The Executive Committee of School of Business helps guide the college in the development of curriculum and policy as well as the review and approval of new courses.

Committee Analyst:

Ana Kafie

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Barry K. Mishra, Area of Accounting

Ivy Zhang, Area of Accounting
Mengmeng (Mike) Dong, Area of Finance
Marlo Raveendran, Area of Management
Danko Turcic, Area of Operations and Supply Chain Management
Subramanian Balachander, Area of Marketing

Ex Officios: