Executive Committee - College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences (CNAS Exec)

Description: The Executive Committee of the College of Natural and Agricultural Sciences helps guide the college in the development of curriculum and policy as well as the review and approval of new courses.

Committee Analyst:

Angel Lizardi

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Bahram Mobasher, Physics and Astronomy

Richard J. Debus, Biochemistry
David N. Reznick, Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
David C. Nelson, Botany and Plant Sciences
Richard J. Hooley, Chemistry
Stephen Robert Kane, Earth and Planetary Sciences
Hollis S. Woodard, Entomology
Peter Samuelson, Mathematics
Simon Groen, Nematology
Anand Ray, Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology
Laura Sales, Physics and Astronomy
Rong Hai, Microbiology and Plant Pathology
Andrew Gray, Environmental Sciences
Wenxiu Ma, Statistics

Ex Officios: