Executive Committee - School of Medicine (SoM Exec)

Description: The Executive Committee of the School of Medicine considers issues pertinent to the division, including proposed curriculum for the upcoming medical program.

Committee Analyst:

Monique Tessier - Monique.Tessier@medsch.ucr.edu

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Declan F. McCole, Biomedical Sciences

Marcus Kaul, Biomedical Sciences
Maurizio Pellecchia, Biomedical Sciences
Seema K. Tiwari-Woodruff, Biomedical Sciences
Changcheng Zhou, Biomedical Sciences
Andrew M Subica, Clinical Sciences
Gerald Maguire, Clinical Sciences Graduate Medical Education
Kimberley Lakes, Clinical Sciences
Ramdas G. Pai, Clinical Sciences

Ex Officios: