Information Technology (IT)

Description: The Committee on Information Technology advises the Division, Chancellor and President in accordance with the Standing Orders of the Regents on all matters relating to academic computing and information technology.

Committee Analyst:

Travis Gutierrez

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Sheldon Xiangdong Tan, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Shizhong Xu, Botany and Plant Sciences
Heather Ford, Earth and Planetary Sciences
Michael Mulligan, Physics and Astronomy
Ilya Brookwell, Media and Cultural Studies
Rich Yueh, Area of Information Systems

Ex Officios:
Mathew Gunkel,Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer
Isaac Tate,GSA Representative
Leyan Elkatat,ASUCR Representative