Memorial Resolutions (MR)

Description: The Committee on Memorial Resolutions is responsible, on behalf of the Division, for preparation and publication of commemorative statements concerning the lives and services to the University of deceased members of the Division, and other members of the University community whom the Committee, at its discretion, may choose to memorialize.

Committee Analyst:

Travis Gutierrez

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Katja M. Guenther, Gender and Sexuality Studies

Bahman Anvari, Bioengineering
Laila Lalami, Creative Writing
Michael C. Pirrung, Chemistry
Paul D. Nabity, Botany and Plant Sciences
Dallas L. Rabenstein, Chemistry
Rogerio Budasz, Music

Ex Officios: