Distinguished Teaching (DT)

Description: The Committee on Distinguished Teaching nominates annually for election by the division one or more members of the division to receive a Distinguished Teaching Award.

Committee Analyst:

Travis Gutierrez - travis.gutierrez@ucr.edu

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
Morris Maduro, Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology

Farah Godrej, Political Science
Thomas Sy, Psychology
Erin W. Rankin, Entomology
Erith Jaffe-Berg, Theatre, Film & Digital Production

Ex Officios: