Faculty Welfare

This committee consists of twelve members, two of whom shall be emeriti/ae professors. The committee shall have a broad and diverse representation from across campus. The Chair normally also serves on the University Committee on Faculty Welfare. (Am 9 Jan 73)(Am 26 May 88)(Am 8 Feb 90)(Am 27 May 93)(Am 24 May 05)(Am 28 Feb 17)
It is the duty of this committee to report to the Division on any and all matters of faculty welfare. (Am 24 May 05)