Faculty Welfare (FW)

Description: The Committee on Faculty Welfare reports to the division on any and all matters of faculty welfare.

Committee Analyst:

Sarah Miller - sarah.miller@ucr.edu

Committee Membership

Urmee Khan, Economics
Sika Zheng, Biomedical Sciences
Venugopala Reddy Gonehal, Botany and Plant Sciences
Annika Speer, Theatre, Film & Digital Production
Yawen Jiao, Area of Finance
Caroline C. Roper, Microbiology and Plant Pathology
Jay A. Farrell, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Qi Zhang, Mathematics
Charmaine Craig, Creative Writing
Akula Venkatram, Mechanical Engineering
Robert Clare, Physics and Astronomy
Bradley C. Hyman, Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology

Ex Officios: