Distinguished Campus Service (DCS)

Description: The Committee on Distinguished Campus Service selects annually two ladder rank faculty members for nomination to receive the Distinguished Campus Service Award.

Committee Analyst:

Rosana Franco - rosana.franco@ucr.edu

Additional Information & Resources
See Committee Links
Committee Membership
John M. Fischer, Philosophy

Georgia C. Warnke, Political Science
Richard A. Redak, Entomology
Ashok Mulchandani, Chemical and Environmental Engineering
Manuela M. Martins-Green, Molecular, Cell and Systems Biology

Ex Officios: